Ashtalakshmi - The Hindu Goddess of Wealth

Save 3%

$485 $500

Shipping calculated at checkout


Ashtalakshmi - The Hindu Goddess of  Wealth

The Hindu goddess of beauty, wealth, and fertility, Lakshmi takes many divine forms. manifests in eight different ways. This concept of Goddess Lakshmi in her eightfold form is referred to as the Ashta-Lakshmi.

Lakshmi is also considered a Mother Goddess when it comes to providing wealth in its 16 forms: knowledge, intelligence, strength, valor, beauty, victory, fame, ambition, morality, gold and other wealth, food grains, bliss, happiness, health and longevity, and virtuous offspring.

The eight forms of Ashta-Lakshmi, through their individual nature, are believed to fulfill these human necessities and desires..

  1. Aadi-Lakshmi
  2. Dhana-Lakshmi
  3. Dhanya-Lakshmi
  4. Gaja-Lakshmi
  5. Santhana-Lakshmi
  6. Veera-Lakshmi
  7. Vidhya-Lakshmi
  8. Vijaya-Lakshmi

 Specifications : - 

 Height - 6 Inches Each 

 Total Weight - 8.2 KG ( all 8 inclusive)


1. Best Lowest Price in the market Guaranteed 💵 We operate at low margin to bring value and quality products to our valued customers. 
2. Price Match - The price match possible if we have competitor price, which includes estimated shipping cost.
3. Delivery 🚚 orders are processed as soon as the order received and shipped from US for all the States

You may also like

Recently viewed